To return to projects

M’Istra’L Hotel & SPA

Classic 5-star resort hotel M’Istra’L Hotel & SPA was opened on August 4, 2011. This luxurious Resort & Spa hotel is located on the picturesque shore of the Istra Reservoir. Feeling of freedom and lightness, delicate taste, style, good manners - such associations are caused by France and exactly the same atmosphere we create for our guests in the hotel M'Istra'L & SPA.

Project aim

As the management company The Hospitality Management carried out the whole range of work from concept creation to hotel preparation for launch: hotel equipment (FF & E), budgeting and forecasting as well as operational management of the hotel.

Results

Classic 5-star resort hotel M’Istra’L Hotel & SPA was opened on August 4, 2011. This luxurious Resort & Spa hotel is located on the picturesque shore of the Istra Reservoir. Feeling of freedom and lightness, delicate taste, style, good manners - such associations are caused by France and exactly the same atmosphere we create for our guests in the hotel M'Istra'L & SPA.

The excellent 5-star resort hotel includes 115 rooms, 3 restaurants, lobby bar, conference hall, banquet hall, SPA and medical center. The classic style of the building and the beautiful quay of a la Croisette along the Istrian reservoir pushed to create a concept that transferred us in the 60s to Cote d'Azur.

If you have questions please do not hesitate to contact us.

Ask question

?

Сontacts
  • Saint Petersburg,
    Ruhina street 9 D
    Metro station Krestovskiy ostrov

Вернуться к проектам

M’Istra’L Hotel & SPA

Открытый 4 августа 2011 , этот роскошный Resort & Spa отель расположен на живописном берегу Истринского водохранилища. Это классический 5-звездочный курортный отель. Ощущение свободы и легкости, тонкий вкус, стиль, хорошие манеры - такие ассоциации вызывает у нас Франция, и именно такую атмосферу мы создаем для своих гостей в отеле M'Istra'L & SPA.

Цель проекта
Как управляющая компания Hospitality Management проводила весь спектр работ от формирования концепции, до подготовки отеля к запуску: оснащение гостиницы (FF&E), бюджетирование и прогнозирование, а также оперативное управление отелем.
Результат работы

Открытый 4 августа 2011 , этот роскошный Resort & Spa отель расположен на живописном берегу Истринского водохранилища. Это классический 5-звездочный курортный отель. Ощущение свободы и легкости, тонкий вкус, стиль, хорошие манеры - такие ассоциации вызывает у нас Франция, и именно такую атмосферу мы создаем для своих гостей в отеле M'Istra'L & SPA. 

Превосходный 5-звездочный курортный отель включает в себя 115 номеров, 3 ресторана, лобби-бар, конференц-зал, банкетный зал, SPA и медицинский центр. Классический стиль здания и красивая набережная а-ля Croisette вдоль Истринского водохранилища, подтолкнули к созданию концепции, переносящей нас в 60-е годы на Лазурный берег.

Если у вас появились вопросы, я с удовольствие отвечу на них
Галина Мусина
Эксперт в автоматизации продаж
Контакты
  • Санкт-Петербург,
    пер. Ульяны Громовой, 5
    м. Площадь Восстания