To return to projects

Domina Prestige Hotel St. Petersburg

The Hospitality Management Company launched the hotel opening, equipment purchase of the hotel (FF & E), budgeting and forecasting, all activities concerning hotel promotion, recruitment and stuff training and also hotel management process during the first year of hotel's operation.

Project aim
  • entry into Russian market
  • pre-opening;
  • official opening
  • Management
Results

The Hospitality Management Company launched the hotel opening, equipment purchase of the hotel (FF & E), budgeting and forecasting, all activities concerning hotel promotion, recruitment and stuff training and also hotel management process during the first year of hotel's operation.

The hotel was opened on March 1, 2012 as part of the international hotel chain Domina Hotels & Resorts. Domina Hotels & Resorts is located in the heart of the city. The hotel is designed for modern and pampered guests.

Domina Prestige Hotel occupies an area of 7 500 m2 and offers 109 rooms, restaurant, bar, conference hall, banquet hall and SPA & Fitness center. The hotel is situated on the corner of the Moika River embankment and the magnificent St. Isaac's Square. For this hotel we have created the concept of 5D-Service about 5 dimensions of life: romance, family, adventure, nature and work.

If you have questions please do not hesitate to contact us.

Ask question

?

Сontacts
  • Saint Petersburg,
    Ruhina street 9 D
    Metro station Krestovskiy ostrov

Вернуться к проектам

Domina Prestige Hotel St. Petersburg

Компанией Hospitality Management осуществлено открытие отеля, его запуск, оснащение гостиницы (FF&E), бюджетирование и прогнозирование, все мероприятия по продвижению отеля, набору и обучению персонала, а также оперативное управление отелем на протяжение первого года работы.

Цель проекта
  • войти на российский рынок;
  • pre-opening;
  • официальное открытие;
  • управление.
Результат работы

Компанией Hospitality Management осуществлено открытие отеля, его запуск, оснащение гостиницы (FF&E), бюджетирование и прогнозирование, все мероприятия по продвижению отеля, набору и обучению персонала, а также оперативное управление отелем на протяжение первого года работы.

Отель был открыт 1 марта 2012 года, как часть международной гостиничной сети Domina Hotels & Resorts, Расположенный в самом центре города, отель предназначен для современных и избалованных  дизайном  гостей. 

Domina Prestige Hotel занимает территорию в 7 500 м2 и предлагает гостям 109 номеров, ресторан, бар, конференц-зал, банкетный зал и SPA & Fitness центр. Он расположен на углу набережной реки Мойки и великолепной Исаакиевской площади. Для этого отеля мы создали концепцию 5D-Service о 5 измерениях жизни: романтика, семья, приключения, природа и работа.

Если у вас появились вопросы, я с удовольствие отвечу на них
Галина Мусина
Эксперт в автоматизации продаж
Контакты
  • Санкт-Петербург,
    пер. Ульяны Громовой, 5
    м. Площадь Восстания